forbot
ZKM, ChP
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (067) 670-28-52
  • ZKM, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Sanding camera
In stock
Mission: Processing of surfaces before electroerosive processing, after heat treatment, for removal of products of corrosion, steady pollution, a pridach of dullness to metal, glass and other surfaces.   Device: Installation consists of a hermetic working chamber in which processing of a detail...
Group: Apparatuses sand-blasting
Installation for sand - and steklostruyny processing of surfaces of a series of IAC
In stock
Mission: Processing of surfaces before electroerosive processing, after heat treatment, for removal of products of corrosion, steady pollution, a pridach of dullness to metal, glass and other surfaces.   Device: Installation consists of a hermetic working chamber in which processing of a...
Group: Blasting equipment
60000 UAH
Machine electroerosive cut BP-12dk type
In stock
The big 4th coordinate cut machine which universality is caused by the big working field (600 x 360 mm) and a possibility of processing of details of considerable thickness (to 190 mm). As well as at the BP-800dk machine, essentially new kinematic scheme providing sufficient rigidity and...
Group: Electro-erosion machine tools
Machine electroerosive cut BP-05d type
In stock
The leader of sales – 4th the coordinate electroerosive cut BP-05d machine. The ideal machine for the tool company which is engaged in equipment of small and average caliber. The working field 300 x 180 mm allows to solve practically all arising problems, and opportunities 4 coordinate processing...
Group: Electro-erosion machine tools
Machine electroerosive cut BP-95d type
In stock
Machine electroerosive cut BP-95d type Two-coordinate cut (wire) machine of small caliber. Is suitable for performance of the majority of tool works for cut machines with perpendicular cutting of material. Functionally does not differ from big fellows, except for restriction on...
Group: Electro-erosion machine tools
The equipment is sanding
In stock
Mission: Processing of surfaces before electroerosive processing, after heat treatment, for removal of products of corrosion, steady pollution, a pridach of dullness to metal, glass and other surfaces.   Device: Installation consists of a hermetic working chamber in which processing of a detail...
Group: Blasting equipment
Sanding car
In stock
Mission: Processing of surfaces before electroerosive processing, after heat treatment, for removal of products of corrosion, steady pollution, a pridach of dullness to metal, glass and other surfaces.   Device: Installation consists of a hermetic working chamber in which processing of a detail...
Group: Sandblasting machines
Sanding cleaning chamber
In stock
Mission: Processing of surfaces before electroerosive processing, after heat treatment, for removal of products of corrosion, steady pollution, a pridach of dullness to metal, glass and other surfaces.   Device: Installation consists of a hermetic working chamber in which processing of a detail...
Group: Blasting camera
Sanding uni
In stock
Mission: Processing of surfaces before electroerosive processing, after heat treatment, for removal of products of corrosion, steady pollution, a pridach of dullness to metal, glass and other surfaces.   Device: Installation consists of a hermetic working chamber in which processing of a detail...
Group: Abrasive blasting units
Abrazivostruyny device
In stock
Mission: Processing of surfaces before electroerosive processing, after heat treatment, for removal of products of corrosion, steady pollution, a pridach of dullness to metal, glass and other surfaces.   Device: Installation consists of a hermetic working chamber in which processing of a detail...
Group: Abrasive blasting equipment
Sanding device
In stock
Mission: Processing of surfaces before electroerosive processing, after heat treatment, for removal of products of corrosion, steady pollution, a pridach of dullness to metal, glass and other surfaces.   Device: Installation consists of a hermetic working chamber in which processing of a detail...
Group: Blasting equipment for glass

Description

Products catalog ZKM, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
ЗКМ, ЧП
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (067) 670-28-52
  • ЗКМ, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Пескоструйная камера
В наличии
Предназначение: Обработка поверхностей до и после электроэрозионной обработки, после термической обработки, для удаления продуктов коррозии, устойчивых загрязнений, придача матовости металлическим, стеклянным и другим поверхностям.   Устройство: Установка состоит из герметической рабочей...
Группа: Пескоструйные аппараты
Установка для песко - и стеклоструйной обработки поверхностей серии МАК
В наличии
Предназначение: Обработка поверхностей до и после электроэрозионной обработки, после термической обработки, для удаления продуктов коррозии, устойчивых загрязнений, придача матовости металлическим, стеклянным и другим поверхностям.   Устройство: Установка состоит из герметической рабочей...
Группа: Пескоструйное оборудование
Станок электроэрозионный вырезной типа BP-12dk
В наличии
Большой 4-х координатный вырезной станок, универсальность которого обуславливается большим рабочим полем (600 х 360 мм) и возможностью обработки деталей значительной толщины (до 190 мм). Как и у станка BP-800dk, здесь применена принципиально новая кинематическая схема, обеспечивающая достаточную...
Группа: Станки электроэрозионные
Станок электроэрозионный вырезной типа BP-05d
В наличии
Лидер продаж – 4-х координатный электроэрозионный вырезной станок типа BP-05d. Идеальный станок для инструментальной компании, занимающейся оснасткой малого и среднего калибра. Рабочее поле 300 х 180 мм позволяет решать практически все возникающие задачи, а возможности 4-х координатной...
Группа: Станки электроэрозионные
Станок электроэрозионный вырезной типа BP-95d
В наличии
Станок электроэрозионный вырезной типа BP-95d                 Двухкоординатный вырезной (проволочный) станок небольшого калибра. Подходит для выполнения большинства инструментальных работ для вырезных станков с...
Группа: Станки электроэрозионные
Оборудование пескоструйное
В наличии
Предназначение: Обработка поверхностей до и после электроэрозионной обработки, после термической обработки, для удаления продуктов коррозии, устойчивых загрязнений, придача матовости металлическим, стеклянным и другим поверхностям.   Устройство: Установка состоит из герметической рабочей...
Группа: Пескоструйное оборудование
Пескоструйная машина
В наличии
Предназначение: Обработка поверхностей до и после электроэрозионной обработки, после термической обработки, для удаления продуктов коррозии, устойчивых загрязнений, придача матовости металлическим, стеклянным и другим поверхностям.   Устройство: Установка состоит из герметической рабочей...
Группа: Машины пескоструйные
Пескоструйный камера очистки
В наличии
Предназначение: Обработка поверхностей до и после электроэрозионной обработки, после термической обработки, для удаления продуктов коррозии, устойчивых загрязнений, придача матовости металлическим, стеклянным и другим поверхностям.   Устройство: Установка состоит из герметической рабочей...
Группа: Камера струйной очистки
Пескоструйный агрегат
В наличии
Предназначение: Обработка поверхностей до и после электроэрозионной обработки, после термической обработки, для удаления продуктов коррозии, устойчивых загрязнений, придача матовости металлическим, стеклянным и другим поверхностям.   Устройство: Установка состоит из герметической рабочей...
Группа: Агрегаты абразивоструйные
Абразивоструйный аппарат
В наличии
Предназначение: Обработка поверхностей до и после электроэрозионной обработки, после термической обработки, для удаления продуктов коррозии, устойчивых загрязнений, придача матовости металлическим, стеклянным и другим поверхностям.   Устройство: Установка состоит из герметической рабочей...
Группа: Абразивоструйное оборудование
Пескоструйный аппарат
В наличии
Предназначение: Обработка поверхностей до и после электроэрозионной обработки, после термической обработки, для удаления продуктов коррозии, устойчивых загрязнений, придача матовости металлическим, стеклянным и другим поверхностям.   Устройство: Установка состоит из герметической рабочей...
Группа: Пескоструйное оборудование для стекла

Описание

Каталог товаров ЗКМ, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги